Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

Logo Die Grünen Bad Schallerbach

Thomas Teubel

Pollheimerstraße 8
4701 Bad Schallerbach
​Tel: 0676 / 91 67 75 0

thomas.teubel@gmx.net
www.bad-schallerbach.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Gallspach

Margarita Kaliwoda

Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 2
4713 Gallspach

margarita.kaliwoda@gruene.at​​
www.gallspach.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Gaspoltshofen

Johann Schörkhuber

Untergmain 1
4674 Altenhof
Tel: 07735 / 70 45
Handy: 0677 / 61 16 99 79

johann.schoerkhuber@gruene.at
www.gaspoltshofen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Grieskirchen

Norman Eisenköck

Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 28
4710 Grieskirchen
Tel: 0664 / 158 77 82

norman.eisenkoeck@gruene.at
www.grieskirchen.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Die Grünen Meggenhofen

Pauline Obermayr

Obergallspach
4714 Meggenhofen
​Tel: 0680 / 40 14 69 3

p-j.obermayr@aon.at
www.meggenhofen.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Die Grünen Natternbach

Rudolf Harasek

4723 Natternbach

r.harasek@aon.at
www.natternbach.gruene.at


Logo Die Grünen Peuerbach

Leopold Gfellner

Teichstrasse 3
4722 Peuerbach
Tel: 0660 / 68 11 733

leopold.gfellner@gmail.com
www.peuerbach.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Logo Die Grünen Pollham

Heinz Plohberger

Hainbuch 18
4710 Pollham
Tel: 0664 / 73 72 49 75

heinz.plohberger@gruene.at
www.pollham.gruene.at

Die Grünen Schlüsslberg

Stefan Brandner

Weinberg 5
4707 Schlüßlberg
​Tel: 0676 898430333​

schluesslberg@gruene.at
www.schluesslberg.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen

Markus Zimmerberger

St. Thomas 80
4732 St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen
Tel: 07277 / 32 16
Handy: 0680 / 31 88 56 7

markus.zimmerberger@zisco.at
www.st.thomas-waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Steegen

Reinhardt Nemetz

Steinbruck 51
4722 Steegen
Tel: 0680 / 31 54 85 7

steegen@gruene.at
www.steegen.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Logo Die Grünen Tollet

Manfred Hinterberger

Winkeln 17/1
4710 Tollet
Tel: 07248 / 61 50 2

manfred.hinterberger@gruene.at
www.tollet.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Logo Die Grünen Waizenkirchen

Andreas Aumayr

Webereistraße 2/1
4730 Waizenkirchen
Tel: 0660 / 48 12 97 0

aumayr.andreas@gmail.com
www.waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Die Grünen Wallern

Wilfried Kraft

Grub 15
4702 Wallern a. d. Tr.
Tel: 0650 / 37 76 87 0​

wilfried.kraft@gruene.at
www.wallern.gruene.at

Hier geht's zur Facebook-Seite

Logo Die Grünen Weibern

Klaus Oberndorfer

Schwarzgrub 38
4675 Weibern
Tel: 0664 / 46 01 09 7

klausoberndorfer@gmx.at
www.weibern.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!