Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Kontakt

Die Grünen Bezirk Grieskirchen

Grub 15
4702 Wallern an der Trattnach
Tel.: 0650 / 37 76 87 0

bezirk.grieskirchen@gruene.at

Bezirkssprecher

Wilfried Kraft
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at

Gemeindegruppenaufbau

Josef Wohlthan
josef.wohlthan@gruene.at

Gemeindegruppen

Bad Schallerbach
Ing. Raimund Buchegger
raimund.buchegger@gruene.at

Gallspach
Eva Kalcher
eva.kalcher@gruene.at

Gaspoltshofen
Johann Schörkhuber
johann.schoerkhuber@gruene.at

Grieskirchen
Klaus Aigner​
kl.aigner@gmail.com

Meggenhofen
Pauline Obermayr
p-j.obermayr@aon.at

Natternbach
Rudolf Harasek
r.harasek@aon.at

Peuerbach
Christian Leitner
christian.leitner@gruene.at

Pollham
Ing. Heinz Plohberger
heinz.plohberger@gruene.at

Schlüßlberg
Stefan Brandner
schluesslberg@gruene.at

St. Thomas
Markus Zimmerberger
markus.zimmerberger@gruene.at

Steegen
Reinhardt Nemetz
reinhardt.nemetz@gmx.at

Tollet
Manfred Hinterberger
manfred.hinterberger@aon.at

Waizenkirchen
Mag. Andreas Aumayr
andreas.aumayr@gruene.at

Wallern
Wilfried Kraft
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at

Weibern
Klaus Oberndorfer
klausoberndorfer@gmx.at

Jetzt spenden!