Bezirke
Wels LandVoecklabruckUrfahr UmgebungSteyr LandSchärdingRohrbackRiedPergLinz LandKirchdorfGrieskirchenGmundenFreistadtEferdingBraunauWelsSteyrLinzX Schliessen
gruene.at
Navigation:

Kontakt

Gemeindegruppen

Bad Schallerbach
Ing. Raimund Buchegger
raimund.buchegger@gruene.at

Gallspach
Margarita Kaliwoda
margarita.kaliwoda@gruene.at

Gaspoltshofen
Johann Schörkhuber
johann.schoerkhuber@gruene.at

Grieskirchen
Klaus Aigner​
kl.aigner@gmail.com

Meggenhofen
Hans Messenböck
H.V.Messenboeck@aon.at

Natternbach
Rudolf Harasek
r.harasek@aon.at

Peuerbach
Leopold Gfellner
leopold.gfellner@gmail.com

Pollham
Ing. Heinz Plohberger
heinz.plohberger@gruene.at

Schlüßlberg
Stefan Brandner
schluesslberg@gruene.at

St. Thomas
Mag. Alois Giglleitner
alois.giglleitner@utanet.at

Steegen
Reinhardt Nemetz
reinhardt.nemetz@gmx.at

Tollet
Maria Rössler
maroess@gmx.at​​

Waizenkirchen
Mag. Andreas Aumayr
waizenkirchen@gruene.at

Wallern
Wilfried Kraft
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at

Weibern
Klaus Oberndorfer
klausoberndorfer@gmx.at

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!